Home » About Us » Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020
 

Dealer's response was immediate. Listing of conditions were accurate. Vehicle was clean and ready for test drive upon arrival. Dealership Staff are prompt, friendly and very professional. The Range Rover Sport was a Mother's day gift Truly my best overall experience with purchasing a new vehicle! Thank you RDU for great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020
 

We live near Greensboro, North Carolina, but are so glad we came to Raleigh for our car purchase. After looking on Autotrader and online at the type of car that we were looking for, we found exactly what we wanted at RDU auto sales for much less than the average at the dealerships! We loved the details and price of the extended warranty that we got. Basically, we feel like we got a new car for a great deal!Omar was awesome to work with, answered my questions with so much knowledge and was so polite and helpful. What impressed ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020
 

Immediate response from Dealer. List of conditions were accurate. Vehicle was clean and ready for test drive. Dealership Staff are prompt, friendly and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020
 

This had to be one of the best vehicle buying experience that I have ever had. Low-pressure buying, every staff we met were very friendly and the process was easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020
 

This is a real review from a real customer who owns his own real company here in NC. I have bought many cars over the years and played “the game” with many different dealerships. The truth is most salesman do not make very much off of selling you a vehicle. The sales managers make commission off of securing loans and as such charge you more to line their pockets. This DOES NOT exist at RDU Auto. Their prices are completely fair and their staff is incredibly professional. I’ve never had a more straight forward car buying experience before in ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020
 

I dealt with Omar and Bryce. Very professional and quick. They would respond to emails or calls very quickly. I checked out my vehicle over a video chat and got to see everything I wanted. They delivered the vehicle I bought to my house THAT DAY. I am 4 hours away from their establishment so this was very impressive. These guys truly separate themselves from other dealers with their car buying process. I'd give a better rating if possible!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020
 

Excellent experience overall. Very low pressure, and they let you test drive whatever cars you want, on your own time. I was pressed for time to find a car and did not know they did not offer financing, but they work with a State Farm rep who comes to their location which was convenient.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review

Dealer Info

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call us
Contact Us ×

919-739-3848

Call Now

4902 New Bern Ave • Raleigh, NC 27610

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

RDU Auto Sales

4902 New Bern Ave Raleigh, NC

Phone: 919-739-3848

http://maps.google.com/?q=4902%20New%20Bern%20Ave%20%20%2C%20NC%2C%20Raleigh%2C%20NC%2027610

Sales

Phone: 919-739-3848

4902 New Bern Ave Raleigh, NC
35.7960861 -78.5541952
RDU Auto Sales 35.7960861, -78.5541952.