Home » About Us » Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

The only trader of forex and crypto i can recommend to yall is Andreas Jorgensen, he has always given my friends and i good services by managing our thousand into hundreds of thousands, you can reach him via facebook on Andreas Jorgensen or whatsapp on + 12262421287

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The best used car buying experience I've ever experienced, I would definitely buy from them again! I was the guy that came in on the motorcycle that Was basically the same color as the truck Is Royal red with the Tano cover.Ford pickup truck F150 been an outstanding vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I was initially impressive with their selection and prices when looking through their inventory online. I called to verify the truck I wanted was still available before heading to the dealership. The truck was in immaculate condition and the salesman provided the history report and answered every question I had. I felt comfortable throughout the experience and I love my new truck! Highly recommend this dealership and Omar in general.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

I have to say Mrs Winifred Demetrius, FX. is way above every other crypto and Forex trader. I’ve invested with her and can testify of her aptitude and expertise in trading. Thanks to her for helping me profit more than $11,000 weekly. I couldn't have made it without her effort and guidance. Contact her to help you trade and earn better in the forex market through her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +15596973414

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

I came across Mrs Winifred when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $3000 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $32,000 after 7 days. Mrs Winifred Demetrius FX. make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +15596973414

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Hands down, if you’re in the area and looking to buy or sell a car, this is the best place to go. Omar and the team will go above and beyond and take phenomenal care of you. No pressure and honest environment. Not what you expect from a car dealership. Also a great Instagram account to follow! 😉

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

They were awesome. Eduardo was patient and kind with helping me financing my car!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Awesome experience! Really easy and laid back staff! They gave the KBB trade value for our car which was more than any other dealer we had been to and had minimal dealer fees. The process was extremely fast! we were driving away in our new car in less than an hour! When they say no haggle or pressure they mean it!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I went and purchased a car from here and they made it a super quick and easy process. No hidden fees or damages to the vehicle. They let me test drive it and everything without pressuring me to buy anything else or to check out other vehicles. They also go through a first time buyer credit union that got me insanely low interest on my car. Definitely worth the drive to Raleigh and I’d highly reccomend.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from RDU Auto approximately 1 month ago. I worked with Omar and he made the process very easy. A few days after I purchased the car I discovered a serious issue with the car. The issue was not something that Omar could have known about but I still brought it to his attention. He did not hesitate to respond and he arranged to have the car repaired at a considerable expense to himself. I have never received such unbelievable customer service. RDU Auto will be my first stop when I am in need of another vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

Recently purchased a truck from Ed here at RDUauto. He was very professional and easy to work with. I explained what I needed in the financing and what I was able to work with. Not only was he able to make it happen, but made it happen with a 60month/100,000 mile warranty still within what I was budgeting for. If you're ever near Raleigh NC, I would recommend them highly. Thank you Ed for getting me into my dream truck!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

This people have the best customer service ever! They will back you up in anything you might need in the future with your purchase ! Recommended 100%

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I'm a loan officer that recently worked with Omar at RDU Auto and a mutual customer. Omar was VERY thorough, respectful, efficient, and easy to work with! I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Excellent customer service. I came from out of town to pick up my vehicle and Edwardo waited well past closing. Friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I had a great experience at RDU Auto thanks to the wonderful professional staff. I came in looking at a Honda Accord, and fell in love. It’s a very nice vehicle for an affordable price and low mileage. They closed at 6 but Ed stayed over hours just to finalize the deal, I appreciate his time and all other staff to secure me going home with a new car the same day. Everything was explained clearly as far as paperwork and fairly an easy process. I recommend 10/10 coming to purchase with this company with no hesitation. Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

If you're looking for a no nonsense car buying experience, RDU Auto is the place for you. I was recently in need of a vehicle and gave them a call. Needless to say, I was not disappointed. Great inventory with low mileage vehicles and competitive prices. With a range of financing options they will get you in and out literally within an hour. Give them a call and ask for Ed, trust he and the RDU Auto family will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I recently bought a car from them and I’m glad I did. I’ve been on the market since January and it’s been tough looking for an frs with under 100k miles and a great price. Previous interactions with other dealers left a sour experience with me as this was my first time buying from a dealership. I came upon RDU Auto and saw they didn’t hassle you for a sell so I decide to give them a call and ask them about the vehicle. Very responsive and friendly over the phone so I went over the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great vehicles with competitive pricing. The truck I wanted to buy needed a small repair done so rather than just selling me a vehicle with an issue they fixed it and then delivered it to me 5 hours away on the other side of the state and drove my trade back. Exceptional customer service above and beyond expectations. Would definitely buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Shout out to Ed for his hard work for helping us secure our car. Highly recommend this dealership for your next car you guys rock🎊🍾🥂

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

One of the best buying experiences I’ve had! 0 pressure and the prices are already very low so I didn’t feel like I needed to haggle after comparing them to several dealers. Omar the gm did everything in his power to make me buying a car in Raleigh from Charlotte, comfortable. It seems like he genuinely wanted to help me get my dream truck, not just make a sale and it was very refreshing. He was very patient while I figured out with my bank of financing was a good idea and at the end of the day, I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

We went to look at a VW Jetta they had on stock. They were really helpful, but not pushy at all. Once we decided we wanted the car, they worked with us to ensure we were satisfied and even threw in a second key fob. I cannot say enough nice things about this place. A completely different type of buying experience, in a good way!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Hands down a great dealership! Omar helped me during the purchase of my Mazda 3 which I got at a great deal! Not expensive and only 26k miles! Omar was AMAZING! Super nice and friendly. I couldn’t have asked to work with a better salesman. He was not pushy and did not hassle me like most car salesmen. He was considerate and wanted to make sure I was 100% positive about purchasing my car before I did. He told me there was no rush in my decision and that he didn’t want me to have any regrets. When test driving ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Wonderful group of people, my buying process too longer than I would’ve like to because I was in the process of selling my car to a private buyer but they understood my situation was out of my control and held the car for me. Buying process was the fastest I’ve ever experienced, from applying with there credit unions to the last sheet I signed everything was done within an hour! Highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to take a look here first!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Sold my car to them. They were very fast with all the paperwork and gave me exact price I was hoping to get out of my vehicle. Great people and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

In Florida the used car market is ridiculous right now. This caused me to look further than the state of Florida to find a vehicle. RDU Auto in Raleigh North Carolina had exactly what I was looking for. I contacted them and explained that I would be traveling from Florida. They quickly inform me, that would not be a problem. This dealership is a dealership of their word. (and that's saying something for a car dealership) I was able to drive a car rental to Raleigh North Carolina. When I arrived, I was exhausted and did not want a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

True to their word that it was a no tackle zone! Went above and beyond for service, all at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Great Experience! No pressure at all (not one bit). Eduardo “Ed” was beyond helpful. This dealership offered me a great price for my trade in vehicle (basically matched CarMax offer). The paperwork was less than 30 mins (it was a busy day). I’ve purchased my previous vehicles from at least 5 different big dealerships (actually it was the first time going to a small dealership) & this one was absolutely the best experience! I always review all my paperwork (big dealerships overcharge you a couple thousands… watch out!!) & surprisedly they were very honest when they say “No Hidden Fees”. If ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Drove from NY to look for a car for my son. Found an M235i at RDU Auto. Looked at it on Friday and came back on Saturday to purchase the car. Couldn’t have been happier with the staff, transaction process and the car was immaculate! I would highly recommend!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Thanks Ed for all your help with the car buying process. I know my husband and I were there after hours, but you made that process smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

I bought my car here, nice experience, very modern and comfortable place. Very professional and responsible employees. The car is excellent, we bought it a few months ago and now I had a problem with the door window and although I understand that it is not within the warranty, they recommended a place to repair it and they got me a discount. 100% recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Excellent team. Excellent service. I actually got more than I asked for by the time the transaction was completed. Adam spoke with the owner and was able to accommodate my request, and coordinate shipping/delivery the same day! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Didn't buy the car...lots not negotiating @ all right now...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

So, so good.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Great dealership overall with professional and honest staff. Just received my Pontiac g8 GT from them and it came just as advertised, great condition, serviced, and clean from the inside out. They made the purchase process smooth and stress free and were very professional in communicating getting the car shipped to me. Car was priced very fairly and advertised honestly, highly recommend purchasing from RDU!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

This dealership was fantastic! I'm hesitant to shop the smaller dealers because we have been burnt by a shady sale in the past, but our entire experience purchasing from RDU Auto was the completely positive and hassle free. The selection was great, the pricing was absolutely fair, and everyone was highly professional. This group excels at all efficiently. The paperwork was nice and quick so that once the financing was confirmed with the bank, we were in and out in less than 5 minutes the following day. We noticed a minor headlight issue resulting from a shoddy repair made by ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I bought a car about a month ago (a Subaru WRX) from here. Despite offering a majority of cash as a down-payment, they did not play with the no-haggle policy. I am still more than satisfied with their professionalism. The car was priced at market value (despite all the parts and labor of after-market parts). Car was perfectly clean, well taken care off. Omar and his colleagues were extremely helpful walking me through every step, not feeling pressured at all. They answered in details all questions I had. They helped me secure an auto-loan with a rate even lower than ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Purchased a vehicle in less than 30 minutes! Would highly recommend this car lot to anyone looking

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

THIS IS MY NEW “FAVORITE “PLACE AND OMAR IS BEYOND A GREAT GUY…BE SURE AND PUT THIS ON YOUR SHOPPING LIST YOU WILL BE VERY PLEASED AT HOW GREAT THEY ARE💥💥💥

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Thanks Edward, I have bought 25+ vehicles and this was by far the easiest transaction. Bought sight unseen. Flew up from SouthCarolina this morning and drove it home.Great dealership. Kenneth MacBride.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I brought my car in November 2018 and I still feel the same way I do when I first saw it on the lot. RDU Auto was a very pleasant business to work with and made the car buying experience hassle free, thank you! Hoping to buy another car again soon 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The guys at rdu are the best around. You tell them what you want within reason and they make it happen

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I was recommended to them and I recommend them. Easy and no pressure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

I recently purchased a car from RDU Auto and it was a great experience. Eduardo made the process easy and even stayed way past closing time to help me with all of my many questions. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle!! 5 stars all around!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Excellent no pressure sales process and even better service after the sale of a 2008 Chevy Silverado 2500 HD pick up (they have several really nice trucks and sports cars if that's what you're looking for). There were a few issues requiring resolution after the sale and they were VERY responsive with NO hassle. After speaking with Eduardo I took the truck in. Adam diagnosed the problems, ordered the parts and fixed it the same day (thanks for letting "set up my office" while waiting). Hat's off to Eduardo, Omar and Adam and the rest of the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Worth the 3 hour drive.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Wonderful staff and great cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

We bought a truck from RDU auto about a month ago. We live 3 1/2 hours away and they were very helpful answering any questions we had and sending videos to us before we made the drive down there. The salesman was great, I don’t remember his name, and the truck was exactly as advertised. We were already pre approved through our bank and they didn’t try and pressure us or penalize us to use their finance company like another dealer we recently went to. There were no hidden charges added to the price of the truck, just a small ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

They have a great selection of cars and trucks .. they are nice people and respectful

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great experience with our purchase. It only took about 30 min to get everything signed. We bought a 2017 Honda Accord and it has been great so far. They clean and prep the vehicle for you on the date of purchase as well. They also take care of all the footwork with getting a license plate and registration.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

RDU is my first choice when looking for a vehicle. I have purchased 2 vehicles and have recommended several friends to RDU NEVER AN ISSUE. Last purchase was about a year ago and the car (Mercedes) has been flawless. No pressure just great service and quality inventory. I am looking again for a 3rd car so here I am!! Thank You RDU!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Real cool T shirts! Awesome cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

The vehicles are priced fairly and are in great condition!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Easy in and out. Was the only dealership that had vehicles that were taken care of. Likelihood of coming back is high!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Omar and RDU Auto. As out-of-state purchasers, the time they spent on the phone with us answering questions and helping us through the purchasing process was invaluable. We will be happy to give them business again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I had a wonderful experience today. I would recommend all my family members and friends to go and see the gentleman who walk me through every aspect of the process

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Fair prices, friendly no pressure sales, no negotiations, but none needed. Such a good experience first time, we went back again ......

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Rdu Auto found my wife’s dream car with everything down to the unique Lexus leather. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and she cried the day I brought it home for her. To the say the least this was one of the best days of my life seeing my wife so happy and Rdu Auto making it happen!! Shout out to the boys over there for getting it done and making my wife’s dream car become a reality!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great guys

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

This was by far one of the best purchases I’ve ever made with a car ❤️❤️ great service! great people and great prices!! 💪🏽❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Absolutely incredible buying experience! I was in and out of the dealership within 20 minutes. Omar offered me top-value for my trade-in and the SUV I purchased was the lowest priced model in the nation. I cannot recommend these guys enough. They have incredible customer service, a very clean facility (taking COVID precautions), and helped me purchase my dream car. THIS IS HOW CAR BUYING SHOULD BE. I look forward to purchasing another car from them soon!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I had an outstanding experience with RDU Auto. Omar (the owner) met me after hours so I could purchase a Chevy Bolt (which was priced very fair). He was responsive to my questions throughout the day, he was very kind, and even made sure I made it home that night. The paperwork was efficienctly done and the dealership was very clean. I recommend this dealership and I will gladly look here for any future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Highly, highly recommend! Very polite, knowledgeable, and professional staff. Let us look independently and take our time, without all of the usual stress/pressure. Couldn’t have had a more relaxing and successful vehicle buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

I've purchased 2 cars from RDU Auto and I am truly happy with both experiences. Omar A. was my salesman and he is a kind and classy guy who always treats the buyer with respect. Not to mention how knowledgeable and quick they are with the paperwork and DMV related things. I've never felt pressured at RDU at all. I heartily recommend them to anyone looking for a used car. They are always my first stop when looking for a new pre-owned ride.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Spotted a 2017 Porsche Cayenne Turbo on cars.com, traded a few emails with Omar and Omar, then took an 18 hour round trip the following day to pick it up. While the car wasn't 100% perfect cosmetically, it was the best price in the country (at the time) and I'm very happy with the purchase overall. These guys are the real deal, very straightforward, professional gents! And an easy purchase process as well. If you know what you want to buy and you're prepared to buy, this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I bought a 2016 Dodge Ram from RDU today and i have to say it was the smoothest purchase of a vehicle I have ever had. Omar and the crew at RDU were spot on the vehicle was exactly what they represented it to be on line, Highly recomend

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Extremely easy to work! No hassle, no aggravation, fast and courteous! We drove nearly 3 hours to find a vehicle and it was worth the trip. Omar and the team at RDU were by far the best dealership we have every worked with. The bank said the same thing.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Easiest and smoothest truck purchase experience I’ve ever had in my life! Got me a 2015 Ram dually, and it arrived to me flawless! Ive always been skeptical about purchasing my fleet vehicles for my small construction business from a used car dealership. I’m all the way in Texas, why would I purchase a vehicle from a place in North Carolina?? Well, I’m the type to research for weeks sometimes months before making a big purchase and after speaking with the owner of RDU, he challenged me to find a better deal for something comparable and I couldn’...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2020

Awesome experience buying our newest car from here! Definitely recommend the entire team.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

This dealer is awesome. I had my eye on a vehicle for a couple of days. Omar from RDU was willing to work with me as I was from Alabama and haven't seen the vehicle yet. He even set up an Uber to pickup from Raleigh airport to check out the car. Professional, courteous and friendly. Ended up getting the car I wanted and am very happy with the purchase. Honesty in a dealer goes a long way. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2020

I preface this by saying that I’m not a review guy, and by that I mean I only feel the need to post when something is EXCELLENT If you read nothing else, read this; THIS DEALERSHIP SETS THE STANDARD and my purchase was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I won’t consider dealing with anyone else in the future. By nature I’m very reluctant to trust salesmen. Like many of you I can smell a sleezy sales pitch from a mile away, and when I hear it it makes me cringe. A ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

I preface this by saying that I’m not a review guy, and by that I mean I only feel the need to post when something is EXCELLENT If you read nothing else, read this; THIS DEALERSHIP SETS THE STANDARD and my purchase was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I won’t consider dealing with anyone else in the future. By nature I’m very reluctant to trust salesmen. Like many of you I can smell a sleezy sales pitch from a mile away, and when I hear it it makes me cringe. A ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Very nice cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2020

My wife and I just bought a truck from RDU Auto. It was probably the easiest car deal I’ve ever had. All the staff we talked to were extremely nice and very helpful. They had the exact truck I wanted at a great listing price. They are not one of those overpriced dealers that make you work to get a good deal. The building was very modern, extremely clean and well lit inside. We felt comfortable just walking in. Absolutely not your typical used car dealer. It’s easy to see why they have such high ratings. When we’...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Sadly the car I was interested in was determined not to be in the best shape and they decided against selling it on. Unfortunate outcome, but I respect the way this place does business. They don’t want to sell cars with issues, plus are happy to assist and welcoming. Totally different car buying experience than I’m used to, for the better.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

RDU Auto is a excellent dealership. The best customer service I ever had. Clean theoffice and lobby area plus restroom. Also a great selection of nice clean low miles cars to choose from with a reasonable an affordable prices. I recommend this dealership to anyone. You have to go there and see for yourself I guarantee you'll leave what a great car and a smile on your face.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Their newly remodeled building is so clean and fresh! Very classy! The staff is very friendly and easy to work with. I work with them on a professional level and highly recommend them for a zero pressure transaction!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience trading in my car and driving away with a upgraded used vehicle. Fast and easy experience with superior service!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Such a great and professional experience. Those guys give every dealer in the area a run for their money. Thanks for the help! Also all cars are clean and reasonably priced. My car did not come with the floor mats, they made it their duty to ensure that I was given brand new ones. They also threw in three of their "RDU" t-shirts as a sign of appreciation.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Genuinely nice people working here. They were very patient with us and wanted us to be completely satisfied in our buying experience. We did buy a vehicle. We had financing lined up prior to shopping so once we decided to buy it was about a 30 minute process. Clean place too.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

Sold my car there today, went to several dealerships beforehand and they were by far the most friendly, helpful staff. I got the best value there for my car and they also called me an Uber back to my house and gave me a t shirt and mask!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

Dealer's response was immediate. Listing of conditions were accurate. Vehicle was clean and ready for test drive upon arrival. Dealership Staff are prompt, friendly and very professional. The Range Rover Sport was a Mother's day gift😍 Truly my best overall experience with purchasing a new vehicle! Thank you RDU for great service!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

We live near Greensboro, North Carolina, but are so glad we came to Raleigh for our car purchase. After looking on Autotrader and online at the type of car that we were looking for, we found exactly what we wanted at RDU auto sales for much less than the average at the dealerships! We loved the details and price of the extended warranty that we got. Basically, we feel like we got a new car for a great deal! Omar was awesome to work with, answered my questions with so much knowledge and was so polite and helpful. What impressed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Immediate response from Dealer. List of conditions were accurate. Vehicle was clean and ready for test drive. Dealership Staff are prompt, friendly and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

This had to be one of the best vehicle buying experience that I have ever had. Low-pressure buying, every staff we met were very friendly and the process was easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

This is a real review from a real customer who owns his own real company here in NC. I have bought many cars over the years and played “the game” with many different dealerships. The truth is most salesman do not make very much off of selling you a vehicle. The sales managers make commission off of securing loans and as such charge you more to line their pockets. This DOES NOT exist at RDU Auto. Their prices are completely fair and their staff is incredibly professional. I’ve never had a more straight forward car buying experience before in ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

I dealt with Omar and Bryce. Very professional and quick. They would respond to emails or calls very quickly. I checked out my vehicle over a video chat and got to see everything I wanted. They delivered the vehicle I bought to my house THAT DAY. I am 4 hours away from their establishment so this was very impressive. These guys truly separate themselves from other dealers with their car buying process. I'd give a better rating if possible!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2020

The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable, took interest in all my questions ! Omar treated with the highest respect! The vehicle we purchased was in superb shape and was exactly as they advertised, even better ! We had a great shopping experience and not only would we would purchase from them again, we would highly recommend them if your lookin for a descent used vehicle !

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2020

the staff was friendly and courteous. we communicated via phone and texts even in the night owl hours. they had just the vehicle I was looking for and it was delivered within 5 days of purchase. a great team of folks to have done business with. thank you rdu auto, Bryce, and Omar for all your help!


Leave Us A Review

Dealer Info

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
RDU Auto Sales 35.7960861, -78.5541952.